Charles E. Exum, Jr.

From the Desk of the 29th Eastern Province Polemarch

29th Eastern Province Administration

Charles E. Exum, Jr.

29th Province Polemarch
Bowie/Mitchellville (MD) Alumni
Richard Mattox

Richard Mattox

Province Senior Vice Polemarch
Alexandria - Fairfax (VA) Alumni Chapter
Joshua B Jones

Joshua B Jones

Junior Province Vice Polemarch
The James Madison University Chapter (Nu Lambda)

Cleve Ewell III

Province Keeper of Records

Chesapeake/Virginia Beach (VA) Alumni Chapter

Xavier Richardson

Province Keeper of Exchequer

Fredericksburg (VA) Alumni Chapter

Christian T. Martin

Province Strategus

The George Mason University Chapter, The Mu Mu (E) of Kappa Alpha Psi

Wesley J. Burton

Province Lt. Strategus

The Virginia Wesleyan University Colony of, The Eta Omega (E) of Kappa Alpha Psi

Donald Malcom Smith

Province Historian

Baltimore (MD) Alumni Chapter

Dr. DeAndre T. Howard

Province Reporter

Danville (VA) Alumni Chapter

Daniel R. Wilson

Province Nominating Committee Chairman

College Park/Sandy Spring (MD) Alumni Chapter

Board of Directors

Undergraduate Board Member, Region I

Justin A. Evans
The Coppin State College Chapter The Zeta Gamma

Undergraduate Board Member, Region II

Jalen L. Hill
The Bowie State University Chapter The Epsilon Sigma

Undergraduate Board Member, Region III

Rasheed Alleyne
The Virginia Commonwealth University Chapter, The Eta Xi

Undergraduate Board Member, Region IV

Paul W. Robinson
The Radford University Chapter,
The Rho Theta

Undergraduate Board Member, Region V

Edward C. Hopson
The Norfolk State University Chapter, The Epsilon Zeta

Alumni Board Member, Region I

Willie E. Wright
Frederick (MD) Alumni Chapter

Alumni Board member, Region II

Phillip Deboe
Ft. Washington (MD) Alumni Chapter

Alumni Board Member, Region III

Danny T. Giles
Petersburg (VA) Alumni Chapter

Alumni Board Member, Region IV

Eugene L. Sellers
Roanoke (VA) Alumni Chapter

Alumni Board Member, Region V

William H. Milligan, III
Norfolk (VA) Alumni Chapter

Appointments & Committee Chairs

CommitteeNameChapterEmail
Chief of Staff/Administrative Assistant to the Province PolemarchErnest R. AndersonAnnapolis (MD) Alumniprovincechiefofstaff@epkapsi.org
Deputy Chief of Staff/administrative Assistant to the Province PolemarchRobert A. Dews JrAnnapolis (MD) Alumniprovincedeputychiefofstaff@epkapsi.org
Alumni Operating Assistant to the Province PolemarchMaurice D. SawyerWashington (DC) Alumniprovinceaoa@epkapsi.org
Liasion to the Council of Past Eastern Province PolemarchsAnthony B. HillWashington (DC) Alumni21eppolemarch@gmail.com
Assistant Keeper of RecordsCarl BrownFt. Lee (VA) Alumniprovinceakor@epkapsi.org
Assistant Keeper of ExchequerKenneth R. ElliottSilver Spring (MD) Alumniprovinceakoe@epkapsi.org
ParliamentarianFreddie L. Colston, PRPHyattsville/Landover (MD) Alumnifcolston@yahoo.com
Province ChaplainRev. Vincent AllenFredericksburg (VA) Alumniprovincechaplain@epkapsi.org
Province Vice ChaplainRev. Kevin JacksonBowie-Mitchellville (MD) Alumnidrkjackson.pc@gmail.com
Director of Organizational Effectiveness/Program AdministrationJoseph L. WigginsNorfolk (VA) Alumniwigginsj@cox.net
Director of Risk ManagementRawle Andrews, Jr., Esq.Washington (DC) Alumnirawleandrewsjr@gmail.com
Risk Management – Special Counsel to the Province PolemarchWillis J. Stamps, Jr., Esq.Annapolis (MD) Alumniwjstamps2@gmail.com
Risk Management Team MemberBobby G. Henry, Jr.Bowie-Mitchellville (MD) Alumnibobbyghenry@gmail.com
Risk Management Team MemberCharles LoganPortsmouth-Suffolk (VA) Alumni
Director of Compliance and InvestigationsDavid H. ChildsBaltimore (MD) AlumniNupe0007@aol.com
Director of TechnologyByron HaugabookGaithersburg-Rockville (MD) Alumniprovincedirectoroftechnology@epkapsi.org
Deputy Director – TechnologyEmanuel ArnoldRoanoke (VA) Alumniprovincedeputydirectoroftechnology@epkapsi.org
Technology Committee MemberJerrod ManieceBowie-Mitchellville (MD) Alumniprovinceav@epkapsi.org
Technology Committee MemberJohnny GarnettUpper Marlboro-Waldorf (MD) Alumnijohnny.garnettjr@gmail.com
Leadership & Workshop Conference DirectorDarrell ClarkBowie-Mitchellville (MD) Alumnidclark605@gmail.com
Leadership & Workshop Conference Deputy DirectorDeAndre HowardDanville (VA) Alumnikapsi_phinupi@yahoo.com
Achievement & Awards Committee, ChairmanDr. Bruce CopelandPortsmouth-Suffolk (VA) Alumniprovinceaacommittee@epkapsi.org
Achievement & Awards Committee, Vice ChairmanJohn AustinAlexandria-Fairfax (VA) Alumniprovinceaacommittee@epkapsi.org
Achievement Academy, ChairmanRobert CooperWashington (DC) Alumnirobert.cooper@cocrlaw.com
Achievement Academy, Vice ChairmanRodney E. FreemanAlexandria-Fairfax (VA) Alumnirodneyfreeman1911@gmail.com
Advisors Committee, ChairmanWarren GreeneAlexandria-Fairfax (VA) Alumniwarrengreen1911@gmail.com
Advisors Committee, Vice ChairmanLewis JohnsonCharlottesville (VA) Alumnilewisjohnsoninc54@gmail.com
Bylaws Committee, ChairmanReginald BowensHampton-New Port News (VA) Alumninupe05@me.com
Bylaws Committee, Vice ChairmanRobe'rt L. Palmer Jr.Woodbridge (VA) Alumnirlpalmer1964@gmail.com
Certification & Expansion ChairmanErnest AndersonAnnapolis (MD) Alumniprovincecertification@epkapsi.org
Certification & Special Admin Vice ChairmanWilliam AllenSilver Spring (MD) Alumniprovincecertification@epkapsi.org
Corporate Relations Committee ChairmanReginald JonesBowie-Mitchellville (MD) Alumnirjones1969@me.com
Elections Committee, ChairmanT. Roosevelt WilliamsAnnapolis (MD) Alumnitwilliams82@gmail.com
Elections Committee, Vice ChairmanDavid JaniferBowie-Mitchellville (MD) Alumnidavidjanifer@hotmail.com
Elections Committee MemberJustin CobbBowie-Mitchellville (MD) Alumnijustin_cobb@yahoo.com
Foundation Steering Committee, ChairmanClarence NelsonNorfolk (VA) Alumnimrm18@verizon.net
Foundation Steering Committee, Vice ChairmanXavier RichardsonFredericksburg  (VA) Alumnixavier1911@gmail.com
Guide Right Program, ChairmanScott JohnsonPetersburg (VA) Alumni
Guide Right Program, Vice ChairmanRufus LittleHyattsville/Landover (MD) Alumni
Guide Right Program, Vice ChairmanAllan GriffinAnnapolis (MD) Alumni
Guide Right Program – Kappa League CoordinatorJamal WigglesworthPetersburg (VA) Alumnijamalwigglesworth@yahoo.com
Investment & Budget Committee, ChairmanRobert GreeneWashington (DC) Alumnibobgreene1911@l.com
Investment Committee MemberBilal SilahuddinCollege Park-Sandy Spring (MD) Alumnibsalahuddinnin.bs@gmail.com
Kappa Foundation, Chairman Clarence NelsonNorfolk (VA) Alumnimrm18@verizon.net
Kappa Quiz Bowl, Co-ChairmanJustin CobbBowie-Mitchellville (MD) Alumnijustin_cobb@yahoo.com
Kappa Quiz Bowl, Co-ChairmanDouglas ScarborHyattsville/Landover (MD) Alumnidouglasscarbor@yahoo.com
Membership Training Academy (MTA) Committee, Chairman Norman StorrsPetersburg (VA) Alumniprovincemta@epkapsi.org
Membership Training Academy (MTA) Committee, Vice ChairmanRick SessionsRichmond (VA) Alumniricksesssr@msn.com
Membership Training Academy (MTA) Committee Region 1Charles Smith, IVBaltimore (MD) Alumnicsmithiv@gmail.com
Membership Training Academy (MTA) Committee Region 2Douglas ScarborHyattsville/Landover (MD) Alumnidouglasscarbor@yahoo.com
Membership Training Academy (MTA)  Committee Region 3Maurice SingletonPetersburg (VA) Alumnimreese50@hotmail.com
Membership Training Academy (MTA) Committee Region 4Eugene SellersRoanoke (VA) Alumnieugenesellers1911@gmail.com
Membership Training Academy (MTA) Committee Region 5Vincent EppsChesapeake-Virginia Beach (VA) Alumnislick09man@aol.com
Membership Training Academy (MTA) Committee General MemberThomas BennetFrederick (MD) Alumnitabjr89@gmail.com
NAACP CoordinatorHenry HailstockGaithersburg-Rockville (MD) Alumni Chapterhhailstock@gmail.com
PhotographerBarri HutchinsFrederick (MD) Alumnipfsbarri@gmail.com
PhotographerCharles FrinkBowie-Mitchellville (MD) Alumnicfathertime@yahoo.com
Political Action ChairmanRon WatsonBowie-Mitchellville (MD) Alumniron.watson1@verizon.net
Political Action - MDWesley WoodBaltimore (MD) Alumniwesley@jhu.edu
Political Action - DCGordon A. Fletcher, Esq.Washington (DC) Alumnigafletcher2@gmail.com
Political Action - VAKen MadisonPortsmouth-Suffolk (VA) AlumniKenmadison@att.net
Political Action - VACleve ParkerCharlottesville (VA) Alumniacecp@hotmail.com
Province Planning Committee (PPC), ChairmanJoseph YearwoodWashington (DC) Alumnioneai67@yahoo.com
Province Planning Committee (PPC), Vice ChairmanTodd MooreheadAlexandria-Fairfax (VA) AlumniTodd.Morehead@capitalone.com
Province Planning Committee (PPC), MemberDavid FeltonUpper Marlboro-Waldorf (MD) Alumninupe.rider1@gmail.com
Province Planning Committee (PPC), MemberRobert LoganWashington (DC) Alumnirll1713@hotmail.com
Province Planning Committee (PPC), MemberBryan CraigWashington (DC) Alumnibkcwheel@gmail.com
Reclamation Committee, ChairmanMarshall Banks, IIRichmond (VA) Alumnimbanks2.kapsi@gmail.com
Resolutions Committee, ChairmanKevin FosterAlexandria-Fairfax (VA) Alumnimagister19@gmail.com
Resolutions Committee, Vice ChairmanSean OsborneCollege Park-Sandy Spring (MD) Alumniseanosborne@verizon.net
Senior Kappa \ 50 year Brothers Committee, ChairmanWallace RigginsFt. Washington (MD) Alumnirigginswallace51@gmail.com
Senior Kappa \ 50 year Brothers Committee, Vice ChairmanCarl BrownFt. Lee (VA) Alumniflacva2009@yahoo.com
Senior Kappa Endowment Found & Life Member CoordinatorMario PrinceSilver Spring (MD) Alumniprice.mario@gmail.com
Senior Kappa Endowment Found & Life Member Vice CoordinatorRev. Vincent AllenFredericksburg (VA) Alumniallen.vc@verizon.net
Silhouette LaisionNorman StorrsPetersburg (VA) Alumnistorrsn@aol.com
Social Action Committee, ChairmanJames HowardCollege Park-Sandy Spring (MD) Alumnijoh21@comcast.net
Social Action Committee, Vice ChairmanJohne PaigeNorfolk (VA) Alumnijohn.paige1911@gmail.com
St. Jude’s ChairmanWalter SwindellBowie-Mitchellville (MD) Alumniwaltsswin@comcast.net
Ways and Means Committee Chairman/Vendor CoordinatorThomas VanlandinghamSalisbury (MD) Alumnifunkyfresh385@gmail.com

Eastern Province

The Eastern Province, as a defined region of the Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity Inc., traces its origin to 1925. Earl B. Dickerson, the fifth Grand Polemarch of Kappa Alpha Psi, appointed John Miller Marquess the first Eastern Province Polemarch following the adjournment of the 15th Grand Chapter Meeting in December 1925.

PO Box 6147, Williamsburg,Virginia 23188

info@epkapsi.org

TOP