Zeta Gamma

To encourage honorable achievement in every field of human endeavor and to maintain an organization of like-minded men who serve the community to provide an environment that promotes brotherhood while fostering leadership opportunity and awareness of issues that affect our community.

  • Chapter The Coppin State University, the Zeta Gamma of Kappa Alph Psi
  • Year August 1, 1970
  • Location Baltimore, Maryland
  • President 1
  • Charter members♦ Edward L. Clapp [Alpha Iota: 1955] ♦ Ralph J. Cole [Baltimore (MD) Alumni: 1968] ♦ Edwin Robert Golden [Baltimore (MD) Alumni: 1968] ♦ Edward Hurley [Baltimore (MD) Alumni: 1968] ♦ James Marrow [Gamma Xi: 1963] ♦ Walter T. Pickett [Alpha Iota: 1967]
  • Charter initiates♦ Otis J. Brewer ♦ Augustus Chase ♦ James Childs ♦ James E. Dingle ♦ Glen Griffin ♦ Joseph H. Lewis ♦ Bruce Royster ♦ Quentin Wyatt