Theta Tau

The Theta Tau Chapter of Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc. was chartered on Saturday June 5, 1976, at Howard University Graduate & Professional Schools. At its inception the chapter was the second intermediate chapter in the history of the fraternity. The chapter is comprised of dedicated graduate and professional school students enrolled in programs at universities within the greater Washington DC metropolitan area.

  • Chapter The Howard University Professional School Chapter, the Theta Tau of Kappa Alpha Psi
  • Year June 5, 1976
  • Location Washington DC
  • President 2
  • Charter initiates

    ♦ Lewis W. Aaron ♦ Chester A. Aikens ♦ William C. Brown ♦ K. Bernard Chase ♦ Robert D. Cunningham ♦ Vincent I. Epps ♦ Ronald W. Gray ♦ James E. Greene